Shows

Tom Bishop, Southern California

Exclusive Preview Show and Sale
Fri. Feb 22, 2019, 7 pm to 9:30 pm


Sat. Feb 23, 2019, 10 am to 4 pm
Clarion Hotel Anaheim Resort
616 Convension Way.
Anaheim, CA 92802
For admission rates and more information,
see the Tom Bishop
website

Tom Bishop, Atlanta

Exclusive Preview Show and Sale
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019, 7 pm to 9:30 pm
Sat. Mar 23, 2019, 10 am to 4 pm
Double Treeby Hilton
4156 LaVista Rd.
Tucker, GA. 30084
For admission rates and more information,
see the Tom Bishop
website

Tom Bishop, Chicago International

Exclusive Preview Show and Sale
Fri. Apr 26, 2019, 10 am to 5 pm
Sat. Apr 27, 2019, 9 am to 10 am


Sat. Apr 27, 2019, 10 am to 5 pm
Sun. Apr 28, 2019, 11 am to 4 pm
MARRIOTT CHICAGO O'HARE
8535 W. Higgins Rd
Chicago, IL 60631
For admission rates and more information,
see the Tom Bishop website

Kensington Dollhouse Festival

Exclusive Preview Show and Sale
Fri. May 10, 2019, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat. May 11, 2019, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Kensington Town Hall,
Hornton Street, London W8 7NX
For admission rates and more information,
see the Kensington Dollhouse Festival
website

1zu12 Die Messen

Sat. May 25, 2019 11 am to 6 pm
Sun. May 26, 2019 10 am to 5 pm
Gütersloher Straße 100
D-33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Tel. +49 (0)5242 9690
For admission rates and more information,
see the 1zu12 Die Messen
website

Texas Miniature Showcase

Exclusive Preview Show and Sale
Fri, June 28, 2019 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Sat. June 29, 2019 9 pm to 5 pm
DoubleTree Hilton
4099 Vally View Lane
Dallas, TX 75244
For admission rates and more information,
see the Dallas Miniature Showcase
website

Copyright © 2018 The Little Dollhouse Company.. Powered by Zen Cart
Doll Houses | Dollhouse Accessories | Dollhouse Dolls | Dollhouse Furniture
Parse Time: 2.057 - Number of Queries: 615 - Query Time: 0.221037877258